Thank you to the following people and organizations for endorsing Corina's 2023 Kenmore City Council re-election campaign! Join the Winning Team! Contact us!

Endorsing Organization Logos: National Women's Political Caucus of WA; Progressive Change Campaign Committee, Emerge WA Candidate; WA State Progressive Caucus; Fair Vote Washington; OPEIU Local 8 Union, No Fossil Fuel Money Pledge, Fuse WA Candidate Distinction, MLK Labor Union, Transit Riders Union, Shoreline & Northshore Firefighters Local Union 1760, National Organization for Women,  Affordable Housing Council of King and Snohomish County; Whole Washington Candidate Distinction, Young Democrats of University of Washington, Sierra Club, CORE Lake Forest Park, Mom's Demand Action, Master Builders of Washington, WA Housing Alliance Action Fund; Planned Parenthood Alliance & Advocates  Planned Parenthood Votes WA PAC; LGBTQ+ Victory Fund; Washington State High School Democrats, Humane Voters of WA; Theorem; Corner of Wellness, Theorem

Note: Any affiliations listed next to names are for identification purposes only. Organizational endorsements are represented by stand alone logos, whereas supporting organizations have "candidate distinction" connected to the logo.

Honored List of Endorsements!  Federal and State:

  • US Congresswoman Susan DelBene

  • Washington State Attorney General Bob Ferguson 

  • WA State Parks Commissioner, Sophia Danenberg

  • WA State Human Rights Commissioner, Han Tran

  • 1st State Senator Derik Stanford

  • 1st State Rep. Davina Williams Duerr

  • 1st State Senator (Former), Guy Palumbo

  • 46th State Representative Darya Farivar

  • 32nd State Senator (Former), Maralyn Chase

  • 33rd State Rep. Mia Gregerson

  • 38th State Rep. Emily Wicks

  • 41st State Rep. Tana Senn

  • 41st State Rep. My-Linh Thai

  • 43rd State Rep. Nicole Macri

  • 44th State Rep. April Berg

  • 45th State Senator Manka Dhingra

  • 47th State Senator (Former), Mona Das

  • Rob Dembowski, King County Councilmember

  • Sarah Perry, King County Councilmember

  • Girmay Zahilay, King County Councilmember

  • Dave Upthegrove, King County Councilmember 

  • Megan Dunn, Chair, Snohomish County Council

  • Port of Seattle Commissioner, Ryan Calkins

  • Port of Seattle Commissioner, Sam Cho

  • Port of Seattle Commissioner, Toshiko Hasegawa

  • Joe Marshall, Kenmore City Councilmember

  • Rami Al-Kabra, Deputy Mayor City of Bothell Council

  • Jenne Alderks, Bothell City Councilmember

  • James McNeal, Bothell City Councilmember

  • Mike Millman, Mayor, City of Woodinville Council, Woodinville Fire District Commissioner

  • Lynne Robinson, Mayor, City of Bellevue Council

  • John Stokes, Bellevue City Councilmember

  • Janice Zahn, Bellevue City Councilmember

  • Conrad Lee, Bellevue City Councilmember

  • Semra Riddle, Lake Forest Park City Councilmember

  • Larry Goldman, Lake Forest Park City Councilmember

  • Chris Roberts, Shoreline City Councilmember

  • Eben Pobee, Shoreline City Councilmember

  • Amy Falcone, Kirkland City Councilmember

  • Kelli Curtis, Kirkland City Councilmember

  • Jessica Forsythe, Redmond City Councilmember

  • Vanessa Kritzer, Redmond City Councilmember

  • Angela Birney, Mayor, City of Redmond Council

  • Russell Joe, Issaquah City Councilmember 

  • Victoria Hunt, Issaquah City Councilmember

  • Sofia Aragon, Burien City Councilmember

  • Krystal Marks (Former) Burien City Councilmember

  • Kate Kruller, Tukwila City Councilmember

  • Teresa Mosqueda, Seattle City Councilmember

  • Ty Stober, Mayor, City of Vancouver WA Council

  • Jeffrey Slavin, Mayor, City of Summerset, MD

  • Victor Agulair, City of San Leandro CA, Councilmember

Commissioners, Taskforce Members, and Union Leaders:

  • Tracy Banaszynski, Kenmore Planning Commissioner

  • Christina Matthews, Former Kenmore Planning Commissioner

  • Mariel Mehdipour, Former Kenmore Planning Commissioner

  • Lisa McLaren Wollum, NS Shoreline Fire Commissioner, EMS

  • Mike Millman, NS Shoreline Fire Commissioner, & Woodinville District Fire Commissioner

  • Erik Adman, NS Shoreline Fire Commissioner

  • Dr. David Arthur, Kenmore DEIA Taskforce Member

  • Lilly Bishop, Kenmore DEIA Taskforce Member     

  • Todd Wollum, King Co. & Shoreline Division EMS Fire Chief

  • Mike Millman, Shoreline Fire Commissioner, Woodinville Fire District Commissioner

  • Jeremiah Ingersoll, Shoreline Firefighters Union

Community Leaders 

  • Erin Jones, Former OSPI 2016 Candidate, Education and Systems Consultant, Author

  • Wendy Reynolds, Community Leader, Kenmore

  • Vicki Grayland, Retired, Kenmore

  • Leanne Hust, Counselor/Teacher, Seattle Teachers Union, Kenmore

  • Sharon Williams, Insurance, Kenmore

  • Francesca Ty Abellera, Public Health

  • Chanin Kelly-Rae, DEIA Consultant

  • Fernell Miller, Educator,  Educator, Business Owner, Author

  • Nicolas Duchastel de Montrouge; Technology 

  • Bob Rosenberger, Retired

  • Andrew Nelson

  • Alan Charnley

  • Lily Bishop, Kenmore DEI Taskforce;  Finance

  • David Dorrian, Digital Marketing

  • Heidi Schauble, MA Policy Studies, Behavioral and Social Health Services, Top 4 Sno. Co. Emerging Leaders

  • Hillary Moralez, Internet Technology (IT)

  • Stacey Valusaula

  • Nancy Hansen

  • Kathy Sharp, Community Leader

  • Cary Westerbeck, Architectural Designer

  • Katie Wilson, Journalist 


Local Statewide and National Organizations:

  • National Woman’s Political Caucus, and National Women’s Political Caucus of Washington (NWPC-WA)

  • National Victory Fund, and Victory Fund Pacific Northwest 

  • National Orginization for Women (NOW), Washington State PAC

  • Planned Parenthood Alliance Advocates, WA 

  • Planned Parenthood Votes Washington, PAC

  • Progressive Change Committee, Bold Progressives.

  • Sierra Club of Washington


  • Humane Voters of Washington 

  • Affordable Housing Council of King and Sno. County

  • Master Builders of King and Snohomish County

  • Washington State Progressive Caucus (WSPC)

  • University of Washington District Young Democrats 

  • 46th District Democrats (*prior in 2019)

  • King County Democrats (*prior in 2019)

Union Orginizations:

  • MLK Labor Union

  • OPEIU Local 8, Labor Union

  • Shoreline Professional Firefighters Local Union 1760; (Merged with Northshore Firefighters)

  • Transit Riders Union

Stand Out Candidate Distinction's:

  • Emerge Washington, Candidate

  • Fair Vote Washington, A+ Candidate 

  • Whole Washington 

  • Moms Demand Action, Recognized Gun Sense Candidate

  • No Fossil Fuel Money Pledge

Local Business Endorsements:

  • Corner on Wellness Chiropractic Center

  • Massio Salmassi, Artist, Photographer - Kenmore

  • Theorem Cannabis,  Kenmore

Note: Any affiliations listed next to names are for identification purposes only. Organizational endorsements are represented by stand alone logos, whereas supporting organizations have "candidate distinction" connected to the logo.